Telecommunications Advisory Committee Meeting

The Peaine and St. James Township Beaver Island Telecommunications Advisory Committee holds its meetings on the third Tuesday of the month. The committee was formed to review opportunities for improving wireless and broadband communications services on the island. The members of the committee are:

Kevin Boyle – Chair
Kitty McNamara – Vice-Chair
Theresa McDonough – Secretary
Wil Cwkiel
Gary Conant
Neal Green

The public is invited to all meetings.